Meet the Team

delaney

Dr. Melissa L. Delaney

DO MSc FACOOG, Medical Director
myriam2

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director myriam@ccwsmedical.org (610) 918-7088 and (484) 883-6925

Chester County Women's Services Medical is very privileged to have Myriam Ruager leading the ministry as Executive Director. Myriam is a native of Argentina and left her home country in 1998 to come to America. Myriam choose to settle in Pennsylvania with her husband while she was pregnant with their third child to join her father, mother and brother who were already here ministering to others in our community and around the country.

Education has always been important to Myriam and in Argentina she was a certified elementary school teacher and insurance agent. Upon her arrival in the states, Myriam completed degrees as a Medical Assistant, an Associate in Specialized Business Degree and a Bachelor in Health Care Management. She has also received Interpreter Training- English to Spanish.

Myriam's desire to minister to children and families can be seen not only in her education but in her career path. She has worked in public and private schools, doctor's offices and now at CCWS Medical as our director. Her commitment to protecting the unborn and nurturing children and families is a blessing to CCWS Medical.


Myriam, her husband and three children live in Chester County and are part of the Calvary Chapel Chester Springs dedicated community. She enjoys spending time with her family, fellowshipping with friends, and serving others. She is an excellent cook and full of Joy.

Staff

missing-profile-photo

Sandy Bryan

Education Coordinator
sandy@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

missing-profile-photo

Michelle Maloney

Development Director michelle@ccwsmedical.org (610) 383-0930

Luci

Luci Drinkwater

Staff Nurse
luci@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

missing-profile-photo

Mary Pepe

Marketing/Events Associate mary@ccwsmedical.org (610) 383-0930

Kayla

Kayla Higgins

Medical Coordinator
kayla@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

Dotti

Dottie Shirk

Office Administration
dottie@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

Cindy

Cindy Kreh

Finance Coordinator
cindy@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

missing-profile-photo

Tamara Wagner

Staff & Program Coordinator
tamara@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

Our Board of Directors

missing-profile-photo

Ken Hunt

President

missing-profile-photo

Dr. Aaron Chambers

missing-profile-photo

Louise Snyder

Secretary

missing-profile-photo

Mel King

missing-profile-photo

Matthew Conley

Treasurer

myriam2

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director

missing-profile-photo

James Sauer

missing-profile-photo

Pastor Dale Van Ness

We are currently looking to add to our Board of Directors. Contact Myriam Ruager if you would like to have more information regarding serving the Lord in this capacity.