Skip to content

Meet the Team

377_Brown_1

Dr. William Brown, D.O.

Medical Director

hung_jeffrey

Dr. Jeffrey Hung, M.D.

Radiologist

DSC_6282_edit (2)

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director

myriam@ccwsmedical.org

(484) 883-6925

Chester County Women's Services Medical is very privileged to have Myriam Ruager leading the ministry as Executive Director. Myriam is a native of Argentina and left her home country in 1998 to come to America. Myriam choose to settle in Pennsylvania with her husband while she was pregnant with their third child to join her father, mother and brother who were already here ministering to others in our community and around the country.

Education has always been important to Myriam and in Argentina she was a certified elementary school teacher and insurance agent. Upon her arrival in the states, Myriam completed degrees as a Medical Assistant, an Associate in Specialized Business Degree and a Bachelor in Health Care Management. She has also received Interpreter Training- English to Spanish.

Myriam's desire to minister to children and families can be seen not only in her education but in her career path. She has worked in public and private schools, doctor's offices and now at CCWS Medical as our director. Her commitment to protecting the unborn and nurturing children and families is a blessing to CCWS Medical.


Myriam, her husband and three children live in Chester County and are part of the Calvary Chapel Chester Springs dedicated community. She enjoys spending time with her family, fellowshipping with friends, and serving others. She is an excellent cook and full of Joy.

Staff

DSC_6398_edit (2)

Leti Barnes

Bilingual Office Coordinator
leti@ccwsmedical.org
(610) 383-0930

 

Cindy

Cindy Kreh

Finance Coordinator
cindy@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

DSC_6453_edit (2)

Kayla Speaker, LPN

Medical Coordinator
kayla@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

DSC_6357_edit

Sandy Bryan

Parenting Coach
sandy@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

DSC_6445_edit (2)

Michelle Maloney

Development Director
michelle@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

DSC_6369_edit (2)

Maritza Spence

Educational Services Coordinator
Maritza@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

DSC_6464_edit

Dana Faragasso

Marketing & Events Coordinator
dana@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

missing-profile-photo

Karla Marin

Bilingual Parenting Instuctor & Administrative Assistant
karla@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

missing-profile-photo

Brittney Turpin

Social Media Specialist
brittney@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

DSC_6304_edit (2)

Ella Koliyah

Family Advocate Coordinator
ella@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

DSC_6276_edit

Julie Rohner, RN

Staff Nurse
julia@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

 

DSC_6329_edit

Tamara Wagner

Staff & Program Coordinator
tamara@ccwsmedical.org
     (610) 383-0930

Our Board of Directors

KenHunt

Ken Hunt

President

Calvary Fellowship Church

Aaron photo

Dr. Aaron Chambers

Brandywine Grace Church

 

Claire Turner

Claire Turner

Secretary

Brandywine Grace Church

KirstenGross

Kirsten Gross

Providence Church

 

MattConley-Headshot-002

Matthew Conley, Esq.

Treasurer

Calvary Chapel Chester Springs

MelKing

Mel King

Strong Faith Family Church

Dave Ashworth_cropped

Dave Ashworth, CPA

Calvary Chapel Chester Springs

 

Jason Matthews

Jason Matthews

Christ Community Church

 

Myriam_Ruager

Myriam Ruager

Executive Director

Calvary Chapel Chester Springs

JimSauer

Dr. James Sauer

Olive Street Presbyterian Church

Louise Snyder

Louise Snyder

Forks of the Brandywine Presbyterian Church